Kategorier

Information

Tillverkare

Leverantörer

Kontakt

Besöksadress: 

Industri & Filterpartner AB
Skäggebyvägen 24

612 44 Finspång

Postadress:

Industri & Filterpartner AB
Box 2059
612 02 Finspång

Info:

Växel: 0122-25330
E-mail:order@ifpartner.se
Org.nr. 556946-5627

Öppettider:

Måndag-Fredag  7 - 17
Lördag             Stängt
Söndag            Stängt

Benny Wållberg
Butiksansvarig / Innesälj

Tel: 0122-444762
Mobil: 070-6978455

benny.wallberg@ifpartner.se

Ingvar Eklöv
Innesälj / Butik

Tel: 0122-444367
Mobil: 076-6774267

ingvar.eklov@ifpartner.se

Seppo Airaksinen
Butik / Lager

Tel: 0122-444017
Mobil: 070-6066344

seppo.airaksinen@ifpartner.se

Robert Lavrot
Kundansvarig Servicepartner

Tel: 0122-444350
Mobil: 076-6771850

robert.lavrot@ifpartner.se

Markku Lampi
Verktygsbussen 

Tel: -
Mobil: 070-2251597

markku.lampi@ifpartner.se

Magnus Karlsson
Koordinator lagerservice

Tel: 0122-444363
Mobil: 072-0506848

Magnus.karlsson@ifpartner.se

Daniel Mårtas
Lagerservice

Tel: 0122-444767
Mobil: 072-4022158

daniel.martas@ifpartner.se

Hans Antonsson
VD / Inköp / Sälj

Tel: 0122-444361
Mobil: 070-2099068

hans.antonsson@ifpartner.se

Daniela Hosig
Ekonomiansvarig

Tel: 0122-444366
Mobil: 070-6309068

daniela.hosig@ifpartner.se


Follow us on Facebook