loading spinner

Kategorier

Information

Tillverkare

Leverantörer

  • BGS
  • Gelins KGK

Extrapriser

Kontakt

Besöksadress: 

Industri & Filterpartner AB
Skäggebyvägen 24

612 44 Finspång

Postadress:

Industri & Filterpartner AB
Box 2059
612 02 Finspång

Info:

Växel: 0122-25330
E-mail:order@ifpartner.se
Org.nr. 556946-5627

Öppettider:

Måndag-Fredag  7 - 17
Lördag             Stängt
Söndag            Stängt

Benny Wållberg
Butiksansvarig / Innesälj

benny.wallberg@ifpartner.se

Ingvar Eklöv
Innesälj / Butik

ingvar.eklov@ifpartner.se

Seppo Airaksinen
Butik / Lager

seppo.airaksinen@ifpartner.se

Robert Lavrot
Kundansvarig Servicepartner

robert.lavrot@ifpartner.se

Markku Lampi
Verktygsbussen 

markku.lampi@ifpartner.se

Magnus Karlsson
Koordinator lagerservice

Magnus.karlsson@ifpartner.se

Daniel Mårtas
Lagerservice

daniel.martas@ifpartner.se

Hans Antonsson
VD / Inköp / Sälj

hans.antonsson@ifpartner.se

Daniela Hosig
Ekonomiansvarig

daniela.hosig@ifpartner.se


Follow us on Facebook