Vi på Antram

Besöksadress:

Industri & Filterpartner AB
Skäggebyvägen 24
612 44 Finspång

Postadress:

Industri & Filterpartner AB
Box 2059
612 02 Finspång

Info:

Växel: 0122-25330
E-mail: order@ifpartner.se
Org.nr: 556946-5627

Öppettider:

Mån – tors: 07.00 – 17.00
Fre: 07.00 – 16.00
Lör –  sön: stängt

Mikael Sääf
Innesäljare / Butik

mikael.saaf@ifpartner.se

Emmy Joge
Innesäljare / Butik

emmy.joge@ifpartner.se

Seppo Airaksinen
Butik / Lager

seppo.airaksinen@ifpartner.se

Magnus Karlsson
Koordinator lagerservice

magnus.karlsson@ifpartner.se

Markku Lampi
Verktygsbussen

markku.lampi@ifpartner.se

Mats Eddesten
Säljare Östergötland

mats.eddesten@ifpartner.se
076-677 18 50

Daniel Mårtas
Lagerservice/Varubil

daniel.martas@ifpartner.se

Mats Stenhammar
Webbansvarig

mats.stenhammar@ifpartner.se

Hans Antonsson
VD / Inköp / Sälj

hans.antonsson@ifpartner.se

Daniela Hosig
Ekonomiansvarig

daniela.hosig@ifpartner.se